Archive for May 31, 2009




Replying.

-Dear, Darren
Thank you for your recommendation !! I’ll rent this DVD♪
And I want to know your favourite movies so please tell me.

Please don’t warry about I’m getting tatoo, I will not get any tatoo maybe ^□^

-Arata
Yeah, I can’t stand it too.
Really?! I want to know it!!
Please tell me about it as top-secret ^皿^

Add comment May 31, 2009

I want to make my life like this.

HERE

I like “chibigyara” soooooooo much vV
I read this book first time when I was in Jr. high school.
I discovered it at conviniense store.

At the biginning of I looked it I thought “Its characters were so cute !!”
So I bought it and read it only for watching cute characters.

But after I read it I changed my opinion.

This book was not only enjoying illustrations.
It has many good motto with cute pictures.

When I am depressed, I read it and get a vigor!!

This books series has 7 title.
Now on sale !!^□^

Please read it !!

1 comment May 31, 2009

By various voices.

I’d like to tell you about Fryday night.
I went to Kanaoke with my friends.

I sang a lot of song.
I enjoyed it!
I love to go to Karaoke so much ♪
And then I tryed to sing any western music.
I have sung any western music untill then.

This time I sang a song that “stuck.”
“stuck” is sing by Stacy Orrico.

I like Stacy Orrico.
Her song’s words give me some impressions.
At my room I sometimes croon.
So I think “I can sing it!!”

But, acutually I couldn’t sing well.

So I thought about because of it…
but,
When I sing it, I could say this song’s word same timing.
I knew this song’s tune.

I thought about many reasons.

Then!!
I noticed reason of it !!

I always speak English by my natural voice.
This mean that I can sing by a cute, low, or unusual voice!!

So then I wil speak English by unusual voice ^□^

1 comment May 31, 2009

Pages

Categories

Links

Meta

Calendar

May 2009
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Posts by Month

Posts by Category